Land tax rolls for Fife, volume 04

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Fife in 1811. These parishes include Abdie, Auchtermuchty, Balmerino, Ceres, Creich, Dairsie and Dunbog, Falkland, Kettie, Flisk and Kilmany, Logie, Newburgh, Anstruther Easter and Wester, Carnbee, Crail, Dunino and Elie, Forgan, Kemback, Kilconquhar, Kilrenny, Kingsbarns, Largo, Leuchars, Pittenweem, St Monance, Auchtertool and Ballingry, Burntisland, Dysart, Kinglassie, Kirkcaldy and Kinghorn, Leslie, Scoonie, Aberdour and Beath, Carnock, Dalgety and Dunfermline, Inverkeithing, Saline, and Torryburn.