Land tax rolls for Roxburghshire, volume 04

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Roxburghshire in 1803. These parishes include Ancrum, Ashkirk, Bedrule, Castleton, Crailing, Eckford, Ednam, Hawick, Hobkirk, Hownam, Jedburgh, Kelso, Cavers, St Boswells, Lilliesleaf, Maxton, Melrose, Minto, Morebattle. Makerstoun, Oxnam, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Smailholm, Sprouston, and Yetholm.