Land tax rolls for Kirkcudbrightshire, volume 03

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Kirkcudbrightshire in 1799. These parishes include Anwoth, Balmaclellan, Balmaghie, Buittle, Borgue, Carsphairn, Colvend, Crossmichael, Dalry, Girthon, Irongray, Kells, Kelton, Kirkbean, Kirkcudbright, Kirkgunzeon, Kirkmabreck, Kirkpatrick Durham, Lochrutton, Minnigaff, New Abbey, Parton, Rerrick, Terregles, Troqueer, Tongland, Twynholm, and Urr.