Land tax rolls for Berwickshire, volume 05

This volume contains land tax information on the parishes of Berwickshire in 1802. These parishes include Abbey St Bathans, Ayton, Bunkle, Chirnside, Cockburnspath, Cranshaws, Dun, Earlston, Eccles, Edrom, Eyemouth, Foulden, Greenlaw, Hume, Ladykirk, Langton, Lauder, Lennel, Longformacus, Mordington, Nenthorn, Simprin and Swinton, and Westruther.