Land tax rolls for Orkney, volume 02

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Orkney in 1653 and revaluation amendments of 1667. These parishes include Deerness, St Andrews, Holm, St Ola, Orphir, Stromness, Sandwick, Stenness, Harray, Birsay, Evie, Rendall, Firth, Graemsay, Walls, South Ronaldsay, Burray, Flotta, Swannay, Shapinsay, Stronsay, Sanday, North Ronaldsay, Eday, Westray, Papa Westray, Rousay, Enhallow, and Egilsay.