Scheduled Website Maintenance 14/07/20 00:00 – 04:00GMT – There will be periods of time during this window when this website will be unavailable.

Female servant tax rolls, volume 08 (1786-7, burghs G-W)

Volume 8 contains female servant tax rolls for the following burghs: Glasgow, Haddington, Inveraray, Inverbervie, Inverkeithing, Inverness, Irvine, Jedburgh, Kinghorn, Kilrenny, Kirkcaldy, Kirkcudbright, Kirkwall, Lanark, Lauder, Linlithgow, Lochmaben, Montrose, Nairn, North Berwick, Peebles, Pittenweem, Perth, Queensferry, Renfrew, Rothesay, Rutherglen, St. Andrews, Stirling, Stranraer, Tain, and Wigtown.