System Outage

We are migrating the servers that support this website to a new platform. Service will be affected for some time. Further information is available here.

Land tax rolls for Kirkcudbrightshire, volume 06

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Kirkcudbrightshire in 1819. These parishes include Anwoth, Balmaclellan, Balmaghie, Buittle, Borgue, Carsphairn, Colvend and Southwick, Crossmichael, Dalry, Girthon, Irongray, Kells, Kelton, Kirkbean, Kirkcudbright, Kirkgunzeon, Kirkmabreck, Kirkpatrick Durham, Lochrutton, Minnigaff, New Abbey, Parton, Rerrick, Terregles, Troqueer, Tongland, Twynhame, and Urr.