Land tax rolls for Roxburghshire, volume 05

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Roxburghshire in 1813. These parishes include Ancrum, Ashkirk, Bedrule, Castleton, Crailing, Ednam, Hobkirk, Hownam, Jedburgh, Kelso, Cavers, St Boswells, Lilliesleaf, Melrose, Minto, Morebattle. Makerstoun, Oxnam, Roxburgh, Selkirk, Smailholm, Sprouston, Yetholm, Galashiels, Kirkton, Roberton, and Southdean.