Land tax rolls for Perthshire, volume 02

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Perthshire in 1771. These parishes include Meigle, Alyth, Blairgowrie, Coupar, Clunie, Kirkmichael, Lethendy, Killin, Moulin, Dowally, Kenmore, Auchtergaven, Inchture, Methven, Forgandenny, Dron, St Martin, Kinnoull, Kinfauns, Dunning, Fowlis Wester, Crieff, Muthill, Auchterarder, Balquhidder, Callander, Kilmadock, and Kippen.

We're working hard to make our services better for you. While we're doing some essential maintenance, this website – or parts of it – might be intermittently unavailable at times between Monday 18 – Monday 25 November. Thank you for your patience.