Female servant tax rolls, volume 15 (1788-9, burghs A-F)

Volume 15 contains female servant tax rolls for the following burghs: Aberdeen, Anstruther Easter, Anstruther Wester, Arbroath, Ayr, Banff, Brechin, Burntisland, Campbeltown, Crail, Cullen, Culross, Cupar, Dingwall, Dumbarton, Dumfries, Dunbar, Dundee, Dunfermline, Dysart, Edinburgh, Elgin, Forfar, Forres, and Fortrose.

We're working hard to make our services better for you. While we're doing some essential maintenance, this website – or parts of it – might be intermittently unavailable at times between Monday 18 – Monday 25 November. Thank you for your patience.