List of names as written Various modes of spelling Authorities for spelling Situation Description remarks
SMALL ISLES Small Isles Imperial Gazetteer of Scotland
Valuation Roll
The Parish of Small Isles is in the Presbytery of Skye and Synod of Glenelg, and Consists of the inhabited islands of Eigg, Rum, Canna & Muck, and a few uninhabited islets. Eigg is in Inverness-shire and the other islands are in Argyllshire. It contains about 40445 Statute acres.

Continued entries/extra info

[Page] 1
Island of Eigg -- Inverness-shire

  Transcribers who have contributed to this page.

Kate51- Moderator, Bizzy- Moderator

  Location information for this page.

  There are no linked mapsheets.