Continued entries/extra info

[Page] 2


into 7 quaod eivilia parishes - Bracadale, Duirinish, Kilmuir, Portree, Sleat, Snizort & Strath. These parishes together with that of the Small Isles constitute the presbytery of Skye, in the synod of Glenelg.

  Transcribers who have contributed to this page.

Bizzy- Moderator, Gordon S Brown

  There are no linked mapsheets.