Land tax rolls for Midlothian (Edinburghshire), volume 06

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Midlothian in 1814. These parishes include North Leith, South Leith, St Cuthbert's, Collington, Currie, Kirknewton, Inveresk, Lasswade, Abbey of Holyroodhouse, Duddingston, Corstorphine, Cramond, Ratho, Kirkilston, East Calder, Mid Calder, West Calder, Dalkeith, Glencorse, Penicuik, Carrington, Crichton, Temple, Heriot, and Stow.