Land tax rolls for Angus (Forfarshire), volume 07

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Angus (Forfarshire) in 1821. The parishes include Aberlemno, Arbirlot, Barry, Carmyllie, Coupar Angus, Cortachy and Clova, Dunnichen, Edzell, Eassie and Nevay, Farnwell, Forfar, Glenisla, Guthrie, Inverarity, Inverkeilor, Kingoldrum, Kinnell, Kirrymuir, Lethnot and Navar, Linthrathen, Lochlee, Mains, Monikie, Monyfeith, Montrose, Murroes, Panbride, Ruthven, Strathmartine, Stracathro, and Tealing.