Date Masters/mistresses names Number of horses Horses liable in duty Horses not liable Duty
No 15
James Dunlop Loanhead 3 3 £0.6.0
Robert Anderson Borland 2 2 £0.4.0
Andrew Dunlop of Dunlop 8 2 6 £0.4.0
William Gilmour Townhead of Grange 2 2 £0.4.0
James Stevenson East Grange 1 1 £0.2.0
Alexander Ross Mid Grange 2 2 £0.4.0
John Craig West Grange 1 1 £0.2.0
John Gilmour Craignaught 1 1 £0.2.0
Robert Gilmour Tailend 1 1 £0.2.0
John Anderson Broadlie 2 2 £0.4.0
Robert Dunlop Muirshields 2 2 £0.4.0
James Gibson Muirshields 2 2 £0.4.0
John Gilmour Titwood 2 2 £0.4.0
Allan Steele Backside 1 1 £0.2.0
John Brown Hill 2 2 £0.4.0
Andrew Gemmell Craighead 2 2 £0.4.0
Robert Kerr Old Miln 1 1 £0.2.0
John Cuninghame Netherhouses 1 1 £0.2.0
Robert Orr Wester Gaimshill 2 2 £0.4.0
Thomas Cochrane Dunlop Mains 2 2 £0.4.0
John Gemmell Templehouse 1 1 £0.2.0
James Anderson Netherhill 2 2 £0.4.0
Andrew Robertson Netherhill 2 2 £0.4.0
John Stevenson Netherhill 1 1 £0.2.0
James Craig Borlandhill 1 1 £0.2.0
John Dunlop Laigh Borland 2 1 1 £0.2.0
David Cuninghame Raimslie 1 1 £0.2.0
William Logan Nether Arket 1 1 £0.2.0
David Gemmell Thorn 1 1 £0.2.0
John Gemmell Leahead 1 1 £0.2.0
Hugh Love Arket 1 1 £0.2.0
Carried forward 54 47 7 £4.14.0

Transcribe other information


  Transcribers who have contributed to this page.


  Location information for this page.

Aberdeenshire County, Aberdour Parish, Aberlour Parish, Aboyne And Glentanar Parish, Alford Parish, Alvah Parish, Ardchattan And Muckairn Parish, Ardrossan Parish, Argyll County, Auchindoir And Kearn Parish, Auchinleck Parish, Auchterless Parish, Ayrshire County, Ballantrae Parish, Banff Parish, Banffshire County, Barr Parish, Beith Parish, Belhelvie Parish, Birse Parish, Boharm Parish, Botriphnie Parish, Bourtie Parish, Boyndie Parish, Cairnie Parish, Chapel Of Garioch Parish, Clatt Parish, Cluny Parish, Colmonell Parish, Coull Parish, Coylton Parish, Craigie Parish, Craignish Parish, Crathie And Braemar Parish, Crimond Parish, Cruden Parish, Culsalmond Parish, Dailly Parish, Dalmellington Parish, Dalry Parish, Dalrymple Parish, Daviot Parish, Deskford Parish, Dreghorn Parish, Drumblade Parish, Drumoak Parish, Dundonald Parish, Dunlop Parish, Dunoon And Kilmun Parish, Dyce Parish, Echt Parish, Ellon Parish, Fenwick Parish, Fintray Parish, Fordyce Parish, Forgue Parish, Foveran Parish, Fraserburgh Parish, Fyvie Parish, Galston Parish, Gamrie Parish, Gartly Parish, Girvan Parish, Glass Parish, Glenmuick, Tullich And Glengairn Parish, Glenorchy And Inishail Parish, Grange Parish, Huntly Parish, Insch Parish, Inveravon Parish, Inverchaolain Parish, Inverkeithny Parish, Inverurie Parish, Irvine Parish, Keig Parish, Keith Parish, Keithhall And Kinkell Parish, Kemnay Parish, Kennethmont Parish, Kilbirnie Parish, Kilbrandon And Kilchattan Parish, Kilchoman Parish, Kilchrenan And Dalavich Parish, Kildalton And Oa Parish, Kildrummy Parish, Killean And Kilchenzie Parish, Kilmarnock Parish, Kilmartin Parish, Kilmaurs Parish, Kilmichael Glassary Parish, Kilmodan Parish, Kilmore And Kilbride Parish, Kilwinning Parish, Kincardine O'neil Parish, King Edward Parish, Kintore Parish, Kirkmichael Parish, Kirkmichael Parish, Kirkoswald Parish, Largs Parish, Leochel-cushnie Parish, Leslie Parish, Lochgoilhead And Kilmorich Parish, Logie-coldstone Parish, Longside Parish, Marnoch Parish, Mauchline Parish, Maybole Parish, Meldrum Parish, Methlick Parish, Midmar Parish, Monquhitter Parish, Monymusk Parish, Mortlach Parish, Muirkirk Parish, New Cumnock Parish, New Deer Parish, New Machar Parish, Newhills Parish, Ochiltree Parish, Old Cumnock Parish, Old Deer Parish, Old Machar Parish, Ordiquhill Parish, Oyne Parish, Peterculter Parish, Peterhead Parish, Pitsligo Parish, Premnay Parish, Rathen Parish, Rathven Parish, Rayne Parish, Rhynie Parish, Riccarton Parish, Rothes Parish, Rothiemay Parish, Skene Parish, Slains Parish, Sorn Parish, St Fergus Parish, Stair Parish, Stevenston Parish, Stewarton Parish, Straiton Parish, Strathdon Parish, Strichen Parish, Symington Parish, Tarbolton Parish, Tarland Parish, Tarves Parish, Tough Parish, Towie Parish, Tullynessle And Forbes Parish, Turriff Parish, Tyrie Parish, Udny Parish