Land tax rolls for Inverness-shire, volume 03

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Inverness-shire in 1691. These parishes include Croy, Petty, Dalarossie, Dores, Moy, Dunlichity, Inverness, Daviot, Dalarossie, Wardlaw and Pharnaway, Convinth and Kiltarlity, Boleskine and Abertarff, Skier Inch, Laggan, Alvie, Akeirve and Kilpheder, Glenelg, Kilfinnan in Glengarry, Kilmonivaig and Kilmallie, Kilmuir in Skye, Kilchrist, Kilmarie, North Uist, Oynart and Bracadale, and Kilchoan in Knoidart.